Posted in Harvard Learnings, Uncategorized

Learning Agility

The capacity to learn faster and continuously from the experiences are called as Agile Learners. To become an Agile Learner we need to be

Open to others feedback : “There has to be better way and I don’t know yet”

Introspection: “What was my learning on this”?

Looking Cross Connections : “However is my mood, I can cook tastily, but am I performing my job perfectly irrespective of my mood? If I am expert at home where I am missing at Office?

Source:https://hbr.org/2015/12/4-ways-to-become-a-better-learner

Author:

First Woman in India Designated as EQ fellow from www.6seconds.org | Sr. Executive HR - BHEL | Instructional Designer | Content Writer | EQ Assessor | NLP Practioner | TA Practioner

Leave a Reply

